Contact   Ι    Français  Ι   Join CPSA   Ι   

Canadian Political Science Association
Association canadienne de science politique

CPSA Annual Conference

pagetitlebar calgary calgary

2019 CPSA Annual Conference

University of British Columbia
Tuesday, June 4th to Thursday, June 6th

Daniel Salée(Concordia)
daniel.salee@cpsa-acsp.ca
Programme Chair



Allan Tupper (UBC)
allan.tupper@cpsa-acsp.ca
Local Arrangements Coordinator




2019 Programme Committee Members

A. Canadian Politics
J.P. Lewis, University of New Brunswick, Saint John
jp.lewis@unb.ca

B. Comparative Politics
Julian Castro-Rea, University of Alberta
Julian.castro-rea@ualberta.ca

C. CPSA/ISA-Canada section on International Relations
CPSA Co-Chair :Jonathan Paquin, Université Laval
jonathan.paquin@pol.ulaval.ca

ISA-Canada Co-Chair:Scott Fitzsimmons, University of Limerick
drscottfitzsimmons@gmail.com

D. Law and Public Policy

Stéphanie Chouinard, Royal Military College
Stephanie.Chouinard@rmc.ca

E. Local and Urban Politics
Meghan Joy, Concordia University
meghan.joy@concordia.ca

F. Political Behaviour/Sociology
Ruth Dassonneville, Université de Montréal
ruth.dassonneville@umontreal.ca

G. Political Economy
Andrew Biro, Acadia University
andrew.biro@acadiau.ca

H. Political Theory
Dimitrios Panagos, Memorial University of Newfoundland
dpanagos@mun.ca

I. Provincial and Territorial Politics in Canada and Beyond
Joseph Garcea, University of Saskatchewan
joe.garcea@usask.ca

J. CPSA/CAPPA section on Public Administration
Jean-François Savard, École nationale d'administration publique (ENAP)
jean-francois.savard@enap.ca

K. Race, Ethnicity, Indigenous Peoples and Politics
Ethel Tungohan, York University
tungohan@yorku.ca

L. Teaching and Research Skills Development
Karen Murray, York University
murrayk@yorku.ca
3MT Organizer (President of the juries) (TBD)

M. Women, Gender and Politics
Alana Cattapan, University of Saskatchewan
alana.cattapan@usask.ca
Sarah Wiebe, University of Hawaii
swiebe@hawaii.edu

P. Posters (TBD)