Loading CPSA Conference APP Loading depends on your connection speed!


Business and Committee Meetings

S15(b) - 2020 CPSA Programme Committee / Comité du programme 2020

Date: Jun 6 | Time: 08:45am to 10:15am | Location: CIRS Policy Lab, 1141

Programme Co-Chairs for CPSA Annual Conference 2020 - Présidents du comité du programme 2020
Fiona MacDonald (University of the Fraser Valley)
Scott Matthews (Memorial University of Newfoundland)

Local Arrangements Coordinators - Responsables de l'organisation des lieux
Cameron Anderson (Western University)
Laura Stephenson (Western University)

Programme Committee
A Canadian Politics – Melanee Thomas (University of Calgary)
B Comparative Politics – Edward Koning (University of Guelph)
C CPSA/ISA-Canada Section on International Relations - CPSA Co-chair – Nathan Andrews (University of Northern British Columbia)
D Law and Public Policy – Megan Gaucher (Carleton University)
E Local and Urban Politics – Randy Besco (University of Toronto)
F Political Behaviour/Sociology – Mark Pickup (Simon Fraser University)
G Political Economy – Sarah Martin (Memorial University of Newfoundland)

H Political Theory – Catherine Frost (McMaster University)
J Provincial and Territorial Politics in Canada and Beyond – Valérie Vézina (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
L Race, Ethnicity, Indigenous Peoples and Politics – Gina Starblanket (University of Calgary)

M Teaching and Research Skills Development – Andrew Owen (University of British Columbia)

N Women, Gender, and Politics – Stephanie Paterson (Concordia University)

Barbara Arneil (University of British Columbia)